Contact us

Ottawa
864 Lady Ellen Place
Ottawa, Ontario
K1Z 5M2
tel: 613-728-3571
fax: 613-728-6012

Contact
Stephen W. Parenteau
ottawa@jlrichards.ca

Sudbury
314 Countryside Drive
Sudbury, Ontario
P3E 6G2
tel: 705-522-8174
fax: 705-522-1512

Contact
John Cannard
sudbury@jlrichards.ca

Kingston
203 - 863 Princess Street
Kingston, Ontario
K7L 5N4
tel: 613-544-1424
fax: 613-544-5679

Contact
James Steele
kingston@jlrichards.ca

Timmins
201 - 150 Algonquin Blvd E
Timmins, Ontario
P4N 1A7
tel: 705-360-1899
fax: 705-360-1788

Contact
Bill BĂ©langer
timmins@jlrichards.ca

North Bay
200 - 175 Progress Road
North Bay, Ontario
P1A 0B8
tel: 705-495-7597
fax: 705-495-6692

Contact
Julie Savignac-Duhaime
northbay@jlrichards.ca

Hawkesbury
362 Bertha Street
Hawkesbury, Ontario
K6A 2A8
tel: 613-632-0287
fax: 613-632-7603

Contact
Sebastien Racine
hawkesbury@jlrichards.ca

Guelph
107 - 450 Speedvale Ave W
Guelph, Ontario
N1H 7Y6
tel: 519-763-0713
fax: 519-763-9261

Contact
Michael Troop
guelph@jlrichards.ca

Send us a message