Matt is experienced in water distribution, storm and sanitary systems, water/wastewater treatment, stormwater management, and municipal class environmental assessments. His expertise includes project management; client, subconsultant, contractor, and government liaison; public consultation; detail analysis of municipal infrastructure systems including complex hydraulic systems and technical report preparation; conceptual and detailed design; preparation of specifications and tender documents; contract administration; and field work.

Matt manages multidisciplinary teams throughout eastern Ontario to ensure that all aspects of a project are coordinated from the planning stage through to design, construction, and postconstruction. He has expertise in municipal projects for institutions, government facilities, community centres, and campuses.

Leadership Team

Krista Akerman

Senior Project Manager; Manager, Sudbury Mechanical & Electrical

Bogdan Burzawa

Senior Associate; Senior Mechanical Engineer; Buildings Market Chief

Theresa Ayre

Associate; Senior Architect; Manager, Guelph

Jane Wilson

Associate; Senior Environmental Engineer; Manager, Guelph

Raimondo Cuda

Associate; Chief Architect

Darren Radey

Senior Associate; Senior Environmental Engineer; Chief Environmental Engineer

Jim Steele

Principal Associate; Manager, Kingston

Rikki-Lynn Dubien

Civil Engineer; Manager, North Bay

Tauno Ranta

Senior Architectural Designer; Manager, Timmins

John Elliot

Associate; Special Projects Market Chief

Bill Bélanger

Associate; Senior Structural Engineer; Mining Market Chief

Neil Farr

Associate; Industrial Market Chief

Joan Haysom

Associate; Innovative Energy Market Chief

Nicolas Rivet

Executive Director; Senior Electrical Engineer

Michael Troop

Executive Director; Senior Environmental Engineer

Phil Reeve

Executive Director; Chief Civil Engineer

Saverio Parrotta

President and Chief Executive Officer

René Lambert

Vice President

Sarah Gore

Executive Director; Senior Environmental Engineer

Laura Grover

Executive Director; Senior Structural Engineer

Brian Hein

Executive Director; Environmental Infrastructure Market Chief

Jeff Laberge

Executive Director; Buildings Market Chief

Ryan Matthews

Executive Director; Municipal Market Chief

Georges Quirion

Executive Director; Director of Architecture