As a Civil Engineer and Manager of the North Bay office, Rikki-Lynn Dubien, P.Eng., is involved in the design and contract administration process for municipal, residential, and commercial developments.

As a civil engineer and multidisciplinary project manager, Rikki-Lynn’s duties include preliminary and detailed design of sanitary and storm sewers, preparation of grading and drainage plans, revision of design drawings, preparation of preliminary and detailed opinion of probable costs, preparation of specification and contract tender documents, preparation of approval application packages for review agencies, preparation and revision of progress payment certificates, and other contract administration duties.

A graduate of Carleton University (B.Eng.), Rikki-Lynn is a member of the Professional Engineers of Ontario.

Leadership Team

Krista Akerman

Senior Project Manager; Manager, Sudbury Mechanical & Electrical

Bogdan Burzawa

Associate, Senior Mechanical Engineer, Buildings Market Chief

Theresa Ayre

Associate; Senior Architect; Manager, Guelph

Jane Wilson

Associate; Senior Environmental Engineer; Manager, Guelph

Raimondo Cuda

Associate; Chief Architect

Darren Radey

Associate; Senior Civil Engineer; Manager, Sudbury Civil, Environmental Infrastructure & Planning Department

Jim Steele

Associate; Manager, Kingston

Tauno Ranta

Associate; Manager, Timmins

John Elliot

Associate; Special Projects Market Chief

Bill Bélanger

Associate; Senior Structural Engineer; Mining Market Chief

Neil Farr

Associate; Industrial Market Chief

Joan Haysom

Associate; Innovative Energy Market Chief

Nicolas Rivet

Executive Director; Senior Electrical Engineer

Michael Troop

Executive Director; Senior Environmental Engineer

Phil Reeve

Executive Director; Chief Civil Engineer

Saverio Parrotta

President and Chief Executive Officer

René Lambert

Vice President

Sarah Gore

Executive Director; Senior Environmental Engineer

Laura Grover

Executive Director; Senior Structural Engineer

Brian Hein

Executive Director; Environmental Infrastructure Market Chief

Jeff Laberge

Executive Director; Buildings Market Chief

Ryan Matthews

Executive Director; Municipal Market Chief

Georges Quirion

Executive Director; Director of Architecture