Ryan is an experienced municipal engineer with expertise in master planning and needs assessments, system analysis, design, construction, and long-term operations of a wide variety of infrastructures. With a unique blend of management, engineering, construction, and operations experience with both public and private sector clients, Ryan is an accomplished executive in engineering consulting. With a pragmatic, bottom-line approach, Ryan brings a broad perspective to projects, and the ability to successfully merge financial considerations with technology and innovation. His broad experience includes work across Canada and globally, including the US, Puerto Rico, and various countries in the Middle East and New Zealand.

Ryan’s project experience includes planning, environmental assessment, design, construction, and operations of municipal water and wastewater infrastructure. His design and construction experience ranges from small municipal water, sewer, and road rehabilitation projects to large, fully automated stormwater management facilities, water and wastewater treatment facilities, sanitary pumping stations and forcemains, and snow disposal facilities.

Leadership Team

Bill Bélanger

Associate; Senior Structural Engineer; Mining Market Chief

Raimondo Cuda

Associate; Chief Architect

John Elliot

Associate; Special Projects Market Chief

Neil Farr

Associate; Industrial Market Chief

Joan Haysom

Associate; Innovative Energy Market Chief

Brian Hein

Executive Director; Environmental Infrastructure Market Chief

Sarah Gore

Executive Director; Senior Environmental Engineer

Laura Grover

Executive Director; Senior Structural Engineer

Jeff Laberge

Executive Director; Buildings Market Chief

René Lambert

Vice President

Ryan Matthews

Executive Director; Municipal Market Chief

Saverio Parrotta

President and Chief Executive Officer

Georges Quirion

Executive Director; Director of Architecture

Phil Reeve

Executive Director; Chief Civil Engineer

Nicolas Rivet

Executive Director; Senior Electrical Engineer

Michael Troop

Executive Director; Senior Environmental Engineer